INVEST TODAY AND HELP US RAISE $750,000 BY AUGUST 1st

Executive CABINET

Tareake Dorill

Chief Executive Officer

tareake@dorill.org

Nora Oz

Program Director

nora@dorill.org

Christian B. Jeudy

Operations Director

cbj@dorill.org

Luna Tepoz

Communications Manager

luna@dorill.org

Alison Stumpf

Artpreneur Chair

alison@dorill.org

Topher Strickland

Director of People & Culture

topher@dorill.org

Cali Woods

Communications Director

cali@dorill.org

Alex Johnson

Development Manager

alex@dorill.org

Sean Redding

SEL Chair

sean@dorill.org

Janelle Saint-Eloi

Development Director

janelle@dorill.org

Ashley Figueroa

Program Manager

ashley@dorill.org

Luis Enrique III

Youth Development Chair

luis@dorill.org

Joshua Perry ( JP )

Family Engagement Chair

joshua@dorill.org

Board of Trustees

 

ReyJane Gaudin
Chair

Deonté Griffin-Quick

Vice Chair

Phillip D Ellison

Interim Treasurer

Lilah Mejia

Trustee

Lemon Andersen

Trustee

Shoshanah Kennedy

Trustee

Dre Brown

Trustee

Naderia Samsundar

Trustee

Sheila Gray

Trustee

Malik Yoba

Trustee

Dorill Initiative believes every young artist and the community they live in deserve to reach their limitless potential – we can not do this important work without your support. There are various ways to support our organization.

Doris Ramos

Program Coordinator

doris@dorill.org

Christal J Taylor

Site Coordinator

christal@dorill.org

Angelis Rosado

Site Coordinator

angie@dorill.org