HELP DORILL IGNITE OUR DO LOCAL STRATEGIC PLAN BY APRIL 1st

Executive Team

 

Tareake Dorill

Executive Director

tareake@dorill.org

Eden Martinez

Strategy Director

eden@dorill.org

Nora Oz

Program Director

nora@dorill.org

Kaniz Hossain

Operations Director

kaniz@dorill.org

Board of directors

 

Katerina Garcia
Chair

Deonté Griffin-Quick

Vice Chair

Phillip D Ellison

Interim Treasurer

Lilah Mejia

Internal Affairs Chair

ReyJane Gaudin

External Affairs Chair

Hakki Akdeniz

Director

Steve Gallagher

Director

Shoshanah Kennedy

Director

Lemon Andersen

Director

LaToya Goss

Director

Malik Yoba

Director

Dre Brown

Director

Sheila Gray

Director

Dorill Initiative believes every young artist and the community they live in deserve to reach their limitless potential – we can not do this important work without your support. There are various ways to support our organization.

AJ Blessios

Executive Coordinator

aj@dorill.org

Sean Redding

SEL Chair

sean@dorill.org

Ashley Figueroa

Program Manager

ashley@dorill.org

Luis Enrique III

Youth Development Chair

luis@dorill.org

Doris Ramos

Site Coordinator

doris@dorill.org

Luna Tepoz

Communications Manager

luna@dorill.org

Christal J Taylor

Site Coordinator

christal@dorill.org