INVEST TODAY AND HELP US RAISE $750,000 BY AUGUST 1st

Tareake Dorill

Executive Director

tareake@dorill.org

Angel Kaba

Communications Manager

angel@dorill.org

Nora Oz

Program Director

nora@dorill.org

Joshua Perry

Development Manager

joshua@dorill.org

Kaniz Hossain

Administrative Director

kaniz@dorill.org

Katerina Garcia

Chair

Hakki Akdeniz

Director

Jorge Fontanez

Director

Laura Lugo

Director

Deonté Griffin-Quick

Interim Vice Chair

Lemon Andersen

Director

Steve Gallagher

Director

Malik Yoba

Director

Lilah Mejia

Internal Affairs Chair

Dre Brown

Director

LaToya Goss

Director

ReyJane Gaudin

External Affairs Chair

Phillip D Ellison

Director

Sheila Gray

Director

Sean Redding

SEL Specialist

sean@dorill.org

Luis Enrique III

Youth Development Specialist

luis@dorill.org

Doris Ramos

Site Coordinator

doris@dorill.org

Lizet Luna Tepoz

Program Coordinator

luna@dorill.org

Eden Martinez

Digital Marketing Coordinator

eden@dorill.org

Nika Antuanette

Moriah Cody

Alexis Arjona

Jadie Meprivert

The Dorill Initiative believes every young artist and the community they live in deserve to reach their limitless potential – we can not do this important work without your support. There are various ways to support our organization.